Trustees Address

1. Retd. Justice Ajit Singh Bains (Chief Patron)

Son of: Late S. Harbans Singh
Kothi No. 22, Sector 2, Chandigarh
Mobile No. : 98761-25552

2. Kulbir Kaur (President)

Wife of: Bhai Kanwar Singh
Kothi No. 3133, Phase-7
S.A.S Nagar (Mohali), Punjab
Mobile No. : 98140-16598

3. Kamaljeet Kaur (Vice President)

Wife of: S.Dilawar Singh
Kothi No: 896, Sector-70
S.A.S Nagar (Mohali), Punjab
Mobile No. : 9814099169

4. Bibi Ranjit Kaur (Treasure)

Wife of Late S.Sukhbir Singh
Kothi No. 193, Phase-7
S.A.S Nagar (Mohali), Punjab
Mobile No. :9815123456

5. S. Gurmail Singh (Secretary)

Son of: Late S. Naginder Singh
Village: Haripur, Dist: Jalandhar
Mobile No. : 98781-78059

6. S. Surjit Singh (Member)

Son of: Late S. Mela Singh
Village: Naushera Nangli, Dist: Amritsar Sahib
Mobile No. : 93560-10039

7. Bibi Surjeet Kaur (Member)

Wife of S. Santokh Singh
Akali Colony
Amritsar Sahib
Mobile No. : 98159-18214

8. Bibi Navjinder Kaur (Member)

Wife of S. Baljinder Singh
Village : Rasheen
Raikot (Ludhiana) Punjab
Mobile No. : 9779822828

9. Monika Sharma (Member)

Wife of Rajiv Sharma
Kothi No. 866, Sector- 25
Panchkula (Haryana)
Mobile No. :9814706866

All Donations to the Trust are exempted from income tax under Section 80G(5) of Income Tax Act.

Register in 1997, the trust comprises five permanent Members, besides two temporary ones. Main sources of donations to the trust are local sangat, local gurdwara committees, social organisations, NIRs, SGPC and Gur Asra Foundation, Canada. The Trust also accepts donations in kind.